National Costing Services Team

Senior Costs Consultants

Alan Adrian left.png
Alan Adrian

SENIOR COSTS CONSULTANT
PRACTICE MANAGER AND FOUNDER

aadrian@natcost.com.au


 

Michael Morgan left.png
Michael Morgan

SENIOR COST CONSULTANT
JOINED IN 2001


mmorgan@natcost.com.au

 

Gary Adrian

SENIOR COSTS CONSULTANT

gadrian@natcost.com.au


 

Costs Consultants

Lisa Sawyer left.png
Lisa Sawyer

LEGAL COSTS CONSULTANT
ADMITTED IN 1998

lsawyer@natcost.com.au


 

Sheri Eaton left.png
Sheri Eaton

LEGAL COSTS CONSULTANT
ADMITTED IN 2014

sjohnson@natcost.com.au


 

Doug Kerr

LEGAL COSTS CONSULTANT
ADMITTED IN 1965 / JOINED 1997

dkerr@natcost.com.au


 

Taryn Goss

LEGAL COSTS CONSULTANT
ADMITTED IN 2015

tgoss@natcost.com.au


 

Chenara Meade left.png
Chenara Meade

LEGAL COSTS CONSULTANT
ADMITTED IN 2008

cmeade@natcost.com.au


 

Gareth Morgan.png
Gareth Morgan

COSTS CONSULTANT
JOINED IN 2009 / 5 YEARS COSTING

gmorgan@natcost.com.au


 

Lance Ensor

COSTS CONSULTANT
ADMITTED IN 1995 / JOINED 2007

lensor@natcost.com.au


 

Tony Walsh

COSTS CONSULTANT
ADMITTED IN 1971 / JOINED 2010

twalsh@natcost.com.au


 

External Consultants

John Andersen.png
John Andersen

COSTS CONSULTANT

jandersen@natcost.com.au


 

calculator with pen and numbers.png
Adam Bloom

COST CONSULTANT
ADMITTED IN 20108 / JOINED 2010


abloom@natcost.com.au

 

Head Office Staff

Justin Stoddard.png
Justin Stoddard

OFFICE MANAGER

jstoddard@natcost.com.au


 

Christine Andersen.png
Christine Andersen

TYPIST / PERSONAL ASSISTANT


candersen@natcost.com.au

 

Chantel Wright.png
Chantel Wright

TYPIST / PERSONAL ASSISTANT


cadrian@natcost.com.au

 

Amanda Browne

TYPIST / PERSONAL ASSISTANT

abrowne@natcost.com.au


 

Zech Eaton

IT / SPECIAL PROJECTS

zeaton@natcost.com.au


 

Jenny Fanning.png
Jenny Fanning

ADMINISTRATION MANGER - COSTS STATEMENTS
JOINED IN 2001


jfanning@natcost.com.au

 

Therese Elliot.png
Therese Elliot

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT


telliot@natcost.com.au

 

Jessica Dolan.png
Jessica Dolan

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT


jdolan@natcost.com.au

 

Kris Adrian

TYPIST / PERSONAL ASSISTANT

kadrian@natcost.com.au


 

Robert Browne

ACCOUNTS / FINANCE MANAGER

rbrowne@natcost.com.au


 

Thanks for submitting!